Das Team der amcm GmbH

Arne Meindl

Geschäftsführung
Projektmanagement EDV
Vertrieb

Arne Meindl
Telefon: 0228 - 33646-15
E-Mail: a.meindl@amcm.de

Zertifizierungen:

- EDV-Gutachter/Sachverständiger
- Microsoft MCP / SBS
- VMware VSP / VTSP / VCP
- Lead Auditor ISO 27001
- Kaspersky Certified Professional
Jan Rütten

Geschäftsführung
Projektmanagement EDV
Second-Level-Support

Jan Rütten, Dipl. Ing. (FH)
Telefon:
0228 - 33646-20
E-Mail: j.ruetten@amcm.de

Jeanette Adametz

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Büroorganisation
Kundenbetreuung

Jeanette Adametz
Telefon:
0228 - 33646-0
E-Mail: j.adametz@amcm.de

Sascha Pierry

Technischer Support
First-Level-Support
Vor-Ort-Service

Sascha Pierry
Telefon:
0228 - 33646-24
E-Mail: s.pierry@amcm.de

Marius Siebert

Technischer Support
First-Level-Support
Vor-Ort-Service

Marius Siebert
Telefon: 0228 - 33646-24
E-Mail: m.siebert@amcm.de



Fachinformatiker Systemintegration
Auszubildender
Vor-Ort-Service

Hoang-Long Thi
Telefon: 0228 - 33646-24
E-Mail: h-l.thi@amcm.de



Fachinformatiker Systemintegration
Auszubildender
Vor-Ort-Service

Rami Janabi
Telefon: 0228 - 33646-24
E-Mail: r.janabi@amcm.de

¬ Nach oben